What Our Clients Say About Us

  • 5 star review  I encountered 4 different people representing this company and every single one of them were friendly, quick to respond, honest and professional. I look forward to working with them again.

    thumb Jodi Omalanz
    10/26/2020
  • 5 star review  I really appreciate working with Houston Capital Home Buyers. I have dealt with them professionally on many transactions - and I am always impressed with their speed and flexibility in finding solutions! They are the best to work with!

    thumb amanda taylor
    9/23/2020
  • 5 star review  I sold a house to Houston Capital Home Buyers and it was a fast and streamlined process from start to finish. I would recommend their company to anyone looking to sell a home and I will work with them again in the future.

    thumb Traye Wise
    9/14/2020
  • 5 star review  Trust worthy professionals. Brant and Alex are easy to work with. Great communication. Looking forward to closing more deals with them. Thank you!!!

    thumb Patricia Mercado
    9/04/2020
  • 5 star review  Alex is great!!! They’ve purchased a couple of my properties, and I couldn’t be happier! Will definitely be coming back. Thank you guys very much.

    thumb Mishal Al-Ibrahim
    6/03/2020
  • 5 star review  I had an amazing experience working with Alex! All of what he stated about the process , the arrangements he made with me during phone conversations, text, emails, is what he delivered. I had a quick and easy closing with no doubts or feelings of uneasiness. I highly recommend Alex and his team at Houston Capital Home Buyers to those looking for honesty, good communication and a quick closing.

    thumb Anita Jimenez
    4/20/2020
  • 5 star review  We recently sold a mobile home to Houston Capital Home Buyers. They were very professional and closed FAST! I look forward to selling more homes to these guys in the future.

    thumb SouthernMH Mobile Homes
    2/05/2020
  • 5 star review  Recently worked a deal with Brant and his team and they were all very professional throughout the entire process. They made sure the house was in great shape and ready for my client to move in! Really appreciate all the hard work in making it a smooth transaction.

    thumb Mitchell Maxwell
    11/15/2019
  • 5 star review  I just purchased a property from this company and I have to say that I was extremely pleased with the entire process. Their entire team and staff were very helpful in helping us throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend them, they definitely earned 5-stars!

    thumb Rene Galdamez
    10/29/2019
  • 5 star review  Houston Capital Home Buyers were professional and a great team to work with during this transaction. They were very responsive to a few issues that arose and quick to resolve them. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell a home quickly.

    thumb Sabrina Camacho
    10/04/2019

 

 

DON’T MAKE ANOTHER PAYMENT! WE’LL BUY IT & CLOSE IT!
  • ⇒Any House… Any Condition
  • ⇒No Pressure. No Repair. No Showings
  • ⇒Highest Guaranteed Cash Offer and…
  • ⇒No Last-Minute Renegotiations
  • ⇒We’re End Buyers w/ 100% CLOSE RATE
  • ⇒⇒5-STAR RATED SERVICE 12 YEARS AND COUNTING

Houston Capital Homebuyers 13313 Southwest Freeway #208, Sugar Land,TX 77478

(713) 581-9075

info@HoustonCapitalHomeBuyers.com