What Our Clients Say About Us

  • 5 star review  Alex is great!!! They’ve purchased a couple of my properties, and I couldn’t be happier! Will definitely be coming back. Thank you guys very much.

    thumb Mishal Al-Ibrahim
    6/03/2020
  • 5 star review  I had an amazing experience working with Alex! All of what he stated about the process , the arrangements he made with me during phone conversations, text, emails, is what he delivered. I had a quick and easy closing with no doubts or feelings of uneasiness. I highly recommend Alex and his team at Houston Capital Home Buyers to those looking for honesty, good communication and a quick closing.

    thumb Anita Jimenez
    4/20/2020
  • 5 star review  We recently sold a mobile home to Houston Capital Home Buyers. They were very professional and closed FAST! I look forward to selling more homes to these guys in the future.

    thumb SouthernMH Mobile Homes
    2/05/2020
  • 5 star review  Recently worked a deal with Brant and his team and they were all very professional throughout the entire process. They made sure the house was in great shape and ready for my client to move in! Really appreciate all the hard work in making it a smooth transaction.

    thumb Mitchell Maxwell
    11/15/2019
  • 5 star review  I just purchased a property from this company and I have to say that I was extremely pleased with the entire process. Their entire team and staff were very helpful in helping us throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend them, they definitely earned 5-stars!

    thumb Rene Galdamez
    10/29/2019
  • 5 star review  Houston Capital Home Buyers were professional and a great team to work with during this transaction. They were very responsive to a few issues that arose and quick to resolve them. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell a home quickly.

    thumb Sabrina Camacho
    10/04/2019
  • 5 star review  I can't say enough good things about Brant Philips and the trustworthy bunch at Houston Capital Home Buyers. I've worked with Brant for many years doing several different type of real estate deals. He is one of the most ethical individuals you will ever deal with. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Brant to anyone looking to sell their home.

    thumb Les Hill
    9/19/2019
  • 5 star review  I have worked with Houston Capital for many years including working with their Private Lenders and Sellers. This 5 star group is honest and hardworking and they care about their customers. I would recommend them to anyone as they have the real estate experience to answer your questions and guide you through the process and they will get you to the closing table fast!

    thumb Tammy Rehak
    9/09/2019
  • 5 star review  Brant and Kathryn at Houston Capital Home Buyers did an excellent job at helping my sister and me in selling my Mom's home after she moved to assisted living. Brant was willing to meet us at the home to explain the process which was very helpful since we had not used this type of service before. The contract was delivered with the terms that we had discussed. Closing happened on time and with no last minute surprises. We had a positive experience.

    thumb Marvin Galloway
    9/09/2019
  • 5 star review  I have done several deals with Houston Capital Home Buyers and I've always had a great experience. I would encourage anyone looking to sell their home to give them an opportunity. Brant and his team are a great bunch to work with!

    thumb Shelley Latham
    9/02/2019

 

 

DON’T MAKE ANOTHER PAYMENT! WE’LL BUY IT & CLOSE IT!
  • ⇒Any House… Any Condition
  • ⇒No Pressure. No Repair. No Showings
  • ⇒Highest Guaranteed Cash Offer and…
  • ⇒No Last-Minute Renegotiations
  • ⇒We’re End Buyers w/ 100% CLOSE RATE
  • ⇒⇒5-STAR RATED SERVICE 12 YEARS AND COUNTING

Houston Capital Homebuyers 13313 Southwest Freeway #208, Sugar Land,TX 77478

(713) 581-9075

info@HoustonCapitalHomeBuyers.com